top of page


Mission Statement:

"The Mission Statement of the Community Playhouse of Lancaster County, Inc. is to provide the community an avenue to attend and participate in the theatrical arts through productions and other events (camps, workshops, etc.) that broaden the views of our community through diverse programming, thereby nurturing an appreciation for the arts and our world."

The Community Playhouse of Lancaster County, Inc. was founded in 1972 by a group of forty-five people who met at the Christ Episcopal Church.  The community playhouse is a real community theatre.    The board is made up of 15 individuals that show an interest in bettering the community through theatrical arts.  

Board of Directors

Joe Timmons III -President

Wendy Cavallone - Vice President

Cari Salters- Treasurer

Katherine Foo - Secretary

           Jessica Calderia                 Tim Dupree           Brandy Geraghty            Ken Herron                     Heather Lindsley               Genni Tiffany       Catherine Wallace          Ginger Warren                                                              Ray Watts              Sindarius Wells


Valerie Sims & Trinity Hammel

Student Advisors


bottom of page